School Calendar

Our School Day

The gates open for all classes at 8:40am. Ladybirds enter through their own gate with the rest of the school coming on to the main playground. The school day ends at 3:15pm for all children.

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October 2022

Half-term holiday:
Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas holiday:
Monday 19th December 2022- Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023

Half-term holiday:
Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023

Easter holiday:
Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Wednesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2023

*Bank holiday – Monday 1st May

Half-term holiday:
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2023

Summer holiday:
Monday 24th July – TBC