School Calendar

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half-term holiday:
Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2020

Christmas holiday:
Monday 20th December 2021- Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Half-term holiday:
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter holiday:
Monday 4th April – Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April – Friday 27th May 2022

*Bank holiday – Friday 29th April and Monday 2nd May

Half-term holiday:
Monday 30th – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 22nd July 2022

Summer holiday:
Monday 25th July – TBC